Customer Reviews

Dennis on Jul 16, 2021
Arrived extremely well-packaged. Not a single crack--not even a scratch. Thank you! PACK OF 12 GLASS VIALS | LEAK PROOF | 3ML

 

 

ROLAND on Jul 12, 2021
Fast delivery 7.5OZ GOLD PAYDIRT

Sluiceboy Prospecting Paydirt

 

 

Rheann on Jul 12, 2021
Fantastic as always, thank you! "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

 

 

Rheann on Jul 12, 2021
All the kids in my family ABSOLUTELY love mining these bags. We usually carefully divide the bags up into galvanized pails and give them tiny scoops. It's fantastic and creates so many wonderful memories with family we don't get to see often. I will always be back for more <3 "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

 

 

Cody on Jul 9, 2021
Just what I needed for a vendor show! Thanks! PACK OF 2 - GEMSTONE IDENTIFICATION CHARTS

 

 

Emma on Jul 2, 2021
Absolutely A-M-A-Z-I-N-G. I got this for my brother for his 8th birthday and he had so much fun finding them. I really enjoyed it too. The crystals themselves are super great quality. Worth every penny. "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB 

 

 

Jaz on Jul 1, 2021
great quality very sturdy bought these for me and my brother and we well use them this weekend. super excited! STEEL-MESH CLASSIFIER SCREEN | 1/12" MESH

 

 

Wanda on Jun 30, 2021
Thank you so much fast delivery PACK OF 2 - GEMSTONE IDENTIFICATION CHARTS

 

Lizabeth on Jun 29, 2021
Quick shipping and very please with the amount of gold recovered. I will be buying from SluiceboyProspecting again! 2.5LB GOLD PAYDIRT - "THE PICKER BAG"

 

 

Cecil on Jun 26, 2021
I bought this for my niece who is obsessed with rock,stones and gems this had everything she could have wanted, she loved it. GEM MINING KIT WITH 10LBS PAYDIRT

 

 

Yuuki on Jun 25, 2021
This bag arrived very fast! Seller shipped immediately. We had a lot of fun sifting through the material and found many beautiful rocks in big sizes. We also checked for gold, but our bag contained only two small flakes of Pyrite. Nevertheless it was a very fun experience. I would purchase again and recommend to others. Thank you!  "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB 

 

 

Wanda on Jun 24, 2021
Fast delivery thank you GEMSTONE IDENTIFICATION CHART

 

 

Judy A.  on Jun 22, 2021
I am in awe of all the so beautiful gemstones and crystals I found in this one bag. I have never seen so many fantastic stones, even gemstones. I will definitely be ordering another bag like this one, from Sluiceboy Prospecting. You are awesome!! "RUBY-EMERALD-SAPPHIRE" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB

Ruby Emerald Sapphire Paydirt

 

 

Amy on Jun 10, 2021
This is my second purchase, it was a gift. The recipient loves paydirt! It is so fun to do as a family and the kids super love to see the sparkle. I totally suggest as a gift that is unique and fun. 1LB GOLD PAYDIRT

 

 

Julie on Jun 9, 2021
This was a fun bag to pan! Thank you! 1LB GOLD PAYDIRT

 

 

Mitch on Jun 7, 2021
Super quick turnaround time from order placement to receiving. Product was a lot of fun to do with the kids GOLD & GEMSTONE PAYDIRT KIT- MEDIUM

 

 

jessirae631 on Jun 7, 2021
Great product! I got it for my husband for Father’s Day and he has found quite a bit and has only sifted less than half of the bag!!! 1LB GOLD PAYDIRT

 

Kindra on Jun 5, 2021
Fast shipping. Item as described. My father-in-law will really like it for Father’s Day. Thanks. 5 PIECE SIFTING PAN SET | CLASSIFIER SCREEN SET IN BOX

 

 

Katie on Jun 3, 2021
My friend loved this for her birthday! Shipped super fast as well. All around great store and I plan on being a repeat customer! GEM MINING KIT WITH 10LBS PAYDIRT

 

 

Savannah on Jun 1, 2021
Smaller than I had expected but they get the job done STACKABLE CLASSIFYING SCREENS - 10 & 30 MESH
STACKABLE CLASSIFYING SCREENS - 10 & 30 MESH | Sifting Pans | Earth Sifters

 

 

sheila on May 31, 2021
as described and quick shipping STEEL-MESH CLASSIFIER SCREEN | 1/4" MESH

 

 

Taylor on May 31, 2021
I had a a lot of fun and found many gems :) "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

Gemstone Paydirt by Sluiceboy Prospecting | Rock Gem Dig | Natural Gems

 

 

Aaron on May 31, 2021
Wife loved it. Thought it got lost in the mail, turned out USPS delivered to the neighbors house. "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB 

 

 

Kurt May 28, 2021
I got this bag for my two daughters and they just loved it. As soon as they opened the bag they started finding all kinds of gems and other beautiful treasures. Thank you again it is awesome. "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

"BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

 

 

Korina on May 26, 2021
Got this as a gift for my dad and he loves it GOLD MINING KIT - MEDIUM

 

 

Michelle on May 26, 2021
Item as described. Arrived quickly and packaged well. Thanks so much!! PLASTIC SAND SCOOP FOR METAL DETECTING | CHOOSE YOUR COLOR!

PLASTIC SAND SCOOP FOR METAL DETECTING | CHOOSE YOUR COLOR! Sluiceboy Prospecting

 

Michelle on May 25, 2021
my daughter had so much fun doing this. great item that showed up quickly! "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB 

 

 

Andrea on May 22, 2021
It's sturdy enough to get the gem mining job done SAND SIEVE/CLASSIFIER

 

 

Gina on May 18, 2021
Insanely fast delivery. My daughter LOVED it. Will buy again. Thank you! "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

 

 

Kaitlyn on May 17, 2021
Really cool gems from this bag! "RUBY-EMERALD-SAPPHIRE" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB

 

 

Kaitlyn on May 17, 2021
My son really enjoyed this! GOLD & GEMSTONE PAYDIRT KIT- LARGE

 

alyssa on May 14, 2021
the rocks were so pretty lololol  "RUBY-EMERALD-SAPPHIRE" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB

 

 

adegano on May 13, 2021
I used these for a covid-friendly activity for my 7 year old son's playground birthday party. Two friends joined for an outdoor celebration, and this activity was a huge hit! Packaged well, quick shipping, and superb customer service. Thank you. 5 LB. GEM MINING KIT

 

 

Kindred on May 12, 2021
Product received is as described, and delivered safely. Shipped promptly 
PACK OF 12 GLASS VIALS | LEAK PROOF | 3ML

 

 

Ellen on May 10, 2021
So excited to see what we get! Shipping was fast, and the seller was fantastic. They answered all my questions quickly and made sure my order arrived safely! "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

 

 

Ellen on May 10, 2021
This screen will be perfect for it's job! The seller even threw in an extra gift - so appreciated!! SAND SIEVE/CLASSIFIER

 

 

JackieJ1256 on May 9, 2021
I purchased this for a birthday gift. Everything was well packaged and it arrived very quickly. Can’t wait for the treasure hunt to begin. 5 LB. GEM MINING KIT

 

 

Shawn W on May 6, 2021
Was the perfect gift idea. "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB 

 

 

Tia on May 5, 2021
Absolutely loved it!! All the crystals were beautiful! "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB 

 

 

Amy on May 5, 2021
I would 100% buy again from this company. Quality seems so far to be excellent. This is a gift so I did not open the bag of pay dirt but just through the clear bag you can see the sparkles of gold. Very cool... this was a gift and had excellent shipping. Can’t wait to purchase more for the future. GOLD MINING KIT - MEDIUM

 

 

Amy on May 5, 2021
This package came fast. I opened the box and it was shipped beautifully and the bag of pay dirt you can clearly see gold flakes... very exciting. This is a gift. GOLD MINING KIT - MEDIUM

 

 

Nikki on May 4, 2021
Got a ton of amazing stuff! Definitely worth the money! "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

 

 

River on Apr 27, 2021
this was perfect! it came with so many pretty crystals ! 
GEM MINING KIT WITH 18LBS PAYDIRT

 

 

Kimmi on Apr 25, 2021
Was very happy. Had a lot of fun! There was a lot of extra smaller stones but had a lot of fun! "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB 

"BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB

 

 

Lea on Apr 21, 2021
Very worth it  "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB 

 "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB

 

Dylan on Apr 16, 2021
Said it would come in 2 weeks and came in a few days havent gone through it but already seeing really cool gems. "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

 

 

Kristin on Apr 16, 2021
Awesome Gem bag!!! Definitely will buy another in the future! If you want large gem stones I would 100% recommend✨ "MOTHERLODE" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 18LB

 

 

Carole on Apr 14, 2021
Thank you GEMSTONE IDENTIFICATION CHART

 

 

Leslie on Apr 14, 2021
Quick shipping & quality item so far, but excited to test it out this weekend. 
13" SERRATED EDGE SHOVEL DIGGER

 

 

Monse on Apr 12, 2021
Great kit! My students had a lot of fun with it "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

 

 

Alex on Apr 9, 2021
Fabulous purchase!! Bag was full of lots of stuff!! Loved them! "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

 

 

adegano on May 13, 2021
I used these for a covid-friendly activity for my 7 year old son's playground birthday party. Two friends joined for an outdoor celebration, and this activity was a huge hit! Packaged well, quick shipping, and superb customer service. Thank you. 

  

 

Brittany on Apr 8, 2021
it was so much fun finding all these beautiful little treasures! I definitely recommend to anyone that loves finding shiny things!!! GEM MINING KIT WITH 10LBS PAYDIRT

 

 

menchacafamily on Apr 6, 2021
My granddaughter enjoyed it very much. GEM MINING KIT WITH STEEL-MESH CLASSIFIER

 

sixsigman on Apr 5, 2021
Great product. My daughter found lots of gems. Nice large stones. Would buy again. "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB 

 

 

Penelope on Apr 4, 2021
Great mix of stones and quick shipping! We had fun and got some great pieces. "RUBY-EMERALD-SAPPHIRE" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB

 

 

Tisha on Apr 2, 2021
My daughter loved this! She got several crystals she’s been looking for. "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

 

 

Melanie on Apr 2, 2021
Great little bottles! Thank you!! PACK OF 12 GLASS VIALS | LEAK PROOF | 3ML

 

 

Jennifer on Apr 1, 2021
Really fast shipping!! Love them! "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

 

 

Randa S on Mar 26, 2021
My children absolutely loved searching for their gems! The shipping was fast, which was great for inpatient kids! GEM MINING KIT WITH 10LBS PAYDIRT

GEM MINING KIT WITH 10LBS PAYDIRT

 

 

Becca on Mar 26, 2021
"BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

"BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

 

 

Randa S on Mar 26, 2021
My son LOVED this! Very fast shipping. GOLD MINING KIT - SMALL

GOLD MINING KIT - SMALL

 

Jesus on Mar 26, 2021
Loved the collection of rocks and gems. GEM MINING KIT WITH 10LBS PAYDIRT

 

 

Courtney on Mar 23, 2021
My daughter loved the bag will do again "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

 

 

Andrew on Mar 23, 2021
shipped quicker then I thought, can't complain. "RUBY-EMERALD-SAPPHIRE" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB

 

 

Brandon on Mar 22, 2021
really enjoyed doing this with the kids. Very nice quality stones. 
GEM MINING KIT WITH 10LBS PAYDIRT

 

 

Helena on Mar 20, 2021
Perfect for outdoor party! 8 LB. GEM MINING KIT

Gem Mining Party

 

 

Haley on Mar 20, 2021
Super pleased with my purchase! Found many gorgeous gems, my kids enjoyed going through and finding them with me. Quick shipping as well, within a few days! I plan on purchasing again! "RUBY-EMERALD-SAPPHIRE" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB

 

 

Tinamarie on Mar 17, 2021
Amazing !! Bought as a gift . They shipped right away and it was a hit ! Couldn't believe how much was in the bag. Would definitely recommend and order again "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

SLUICEBOY PROSPECTING GEM PAYDIRT

 

 

Kay on Mar 17, 2021
Bought as a gift. Family loved it. Will likely be back for more.

 

 

Kimmi Mar 16, 2021
I recommended this to all my friends in our metaphysical chat. So fun and I love the surprise and researching what you get. I got all of this out of 1 bag. "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

Sluiceboy Prospecting Gemstones

 

 

erintotosz on Mar 10, 2021
Ordered this as a birthday gift for my daughter’s best friend and it was a hit! They had so much fun panning for gems! The stones are beautiful and there were a lot more in there than I expected. Shipping was super fast - will definitely be visiting this shop again! "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

 

 

william on Mar 8, 2021
yes just what I needed .....good stuff SNUFFER BOTTLES - PACK OF 3

 

 

Bethanie on Mar 6, 2021
this was a gift for my nephew who loves it! "RUBY-EMERALD-SAPPHIRE" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB

 

 

Nicole on Mar 4, 2021
It was a smaller bag than I expected, so read that it’s only Ounces, that said there was some gold in the bag. It was great to learn from and what to look for. 7.5OZ GOLD PAYDIRT

7.5OZ GOLD PAYDIRT

 


reac42
 Mar 2, 2021
I saw people on Tik Tok getting paydirt and finding some cool stones and wanted to give it a try myself. I'm a grown adult and I'm having so much fun sifting through the dirt and uncovering all the stones. I've only gotten through half of a bag and I've already found some amazing ones! I'd definitely recommend this to anyone who appreciates rocks and gems. GEM MINING KIT WITH 10LBS PAYDIRT

TikTok Gemstone Paydirt

 


Julia R
 Feb 27, 2021
AMAZING!! It did come a little late but that is no fault of the seller as it sat at the distribution center in my city for a few days. But omg!! They are so beautiful and arrived just in time for me to charge them under the full moon! I can't wait to place a second order "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

"BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

 

Kacper on Feb 26, 2021
It came very well packaged to ensure it got here in one piece! PACK OF (2) SAND SIEVES/CLASSIFIERS

 

 

 

Norine on Feb 25, 2021
I gave this is a gift to my 5 year old Grandson, he loved it! GEM MINING KIT WITH 10LBS PAYDIRT

 

 

Penny Davis Feb 25, 2021
So much fun to wash the dirt away. GOLD & GEMSTONE PAYDIRT KIT - SMALL 

 Gold & Gemstone Mining Kit 

 

 

Corlis on Feb 25, 2021
I am very pleased with my little Gold pan. It is small but will suit my needs perfectly. I have not used the pan , sniffer bottle or paydirt , nor the vial yet. But am looking forward in doing so soon. Giving thumbs up to the service I received in getting that to me. GOLD MINING KIT - SMALL

 

 

Sadie on Feb 24, 2021
Awesome seller. Awesome product! 2 PACK | SERRATED EDGE SHOVEL DIGGERS

 

 

 

brieanag on Feb 23, 2021
Beautiful gems, I loved this bag so much, i will definitely be ordering again. "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

 

 

 

Tammie W on Feb 23, 2021
Great kit, my kids are loving it GOLD & GEMSTONE PAYDIRT KIT- MEDIUM

 

 


Shera
 Feb 20, 2021
What a fantastic product and company! It shipped super fast! I bought as an at home activity for my son for his birthday and it was a huge hit. He’s so happy!!!! Will 100% order again!!!! "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

"BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

 

 

Lindsey on Feb 20, 2021
These folks are so amazing! I sent a message confirming that we'd receive our order in time for my son's birthday. Not only did they respond right away, but they shipped it quickly and with a very nice little birthday sentiment for him :). Thank you!!! The gemstone 'dig' was a hit and we'll absolutely be repeat customers <3 "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

 

 

Dian on Feb 19, 2021
I was surprised by how soon it arrived. It's just what I needed. GEMSTONE IDENTIFICATION CHART

 

 

Shannon on Feb 18, 2021
Just what I needed . Thank you SNUFFER BOTTLES - PACK OF 3

 

 


vivian
 Feb 16, 2021
Very worth the price! I was afraid when I first saw it in the mail because it was smaller than I thought but, there was so much value inside!! Highly recommend :D "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB 

"BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB

 


Becca S
 Feb 16, 2021
Loved it! Had such a good time & the pieces are so nice for the price. Shipped very quickly as well! "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB 

"BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB

 

 

Lisa on Feb 15, 2021
My daughter loved this gift. She is eighteen. Great gift for any age.   "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

 

 

mommagirlbtq on Feb 14, 2021
Perfect!
This is the perfect size for beginners into gem mining. Easy to use, and clean. Shipping was faster than expected. 5" CLASSIFYING SCREEN - 10 MESH

 

 

Erika on Feb 13, 2021
Was a gift, she loved it  "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB 

 

 

McAvoy on Feb 13, 2021
Very excited. Can't wait to use it! PLASTIC SAND SCOOP FOR METAL DETECTING

 

 

Kimmi on Feb 11, 2021
This shipped super fast and was soooo much fun...So many beautiful stones and a beautiful picture list to see what we got...Thank you so much..100% recommend..Will gladly buy again "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

 

 

Monse on Feb 10, 2021
Had a great variety and quantity of gemstones in the bag. Would purchase again. Very happy with my purchase, made for a great gift. "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB 

 

 

Helena on Feb 8, 2021
Very happy with the kits & excellent customer service! GEM MINING BIRTHDAY PARTY KIT - 8LB. BAGS - GROUP OF FOUR

 

 

Kellene on Feb 3, 2021
Excellent! I bought this for my 14 year old and she just loves it! I’m sure we will be buying more pay dirt soon! GOLD & GEMSTONE PAYDIRT KIT- MEDIUM

 

 

Amanda on Feb 3, 2021 
I got it for my moms birthday and we found so many cool stones and crystals <3 "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

 

 


Kate
 Feb 3, 2021
Very pretty!! "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

"BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

 

 

TRICIA on Jan 28, 2021
The sheer amount of incredible finds in this bag was amazing! So many sizes, shapes and colors. It was hands down the best birthday gift we got for our daughter. Her collection grew by 200% after she sifted through it all! 10/10 would recommend "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

 

 

Dakota on Jan 26, 2021
Lovely date idea!!!! Me and my partner had so much fun doing it, definitely a great quarantine date :- )"BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

 

 

Alexis on Jan 26, 2021
I will 100% be buying again would recommend this seller I received the 5lb pay dirt will buy bigger ones sometime soon "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB 

 

 

Elsie M on Jan 23, 2021
It's great for the kids in school. Big help. GEMSTONE IDENTIFICATION CHART

 

 

Erin C on Jan 21, 2021
It shipped very quickly, can’t wait to try it! "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB 

 

 

Morgan K on Jan 21, 2021
This was a fun item to sluice and I got some good stones from it. I would definitely recommend buying from this seller. "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB 

 

 

Matt on Jan 19, 2021
Favorite was the sapphire gemstone "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB 

 

 

jaspernlilly15 on Jan 18, 2021
We had a blast finding the gems. "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB 

 

chassyann on Jan 18, 2021
This was so much fun! My 7 year old son and I love this. Thank you!!!!!! GEM MINING KIT WITH 10LBS PAYDIRT

 

 

Allison on Jan 17, 2021
I got this and another bag for my boyfriend’s birthday and he loved both of them! It came with so many crystals and cool rocks. "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB 

 

 

Laura on Jan 16, 2021
We had a blast sifting for all the gems in this bag. We ended up finding a number of beautiful stones. Well worth the price! 5 LB. GEM MINING KIT

 

 

Mariah on Jan 14, 2021
Loved it! On top of an abundance of crystals and gemstones i got a few unique banded rocks. I will definitely be ordering another bag!! 8 LB. GEM MINING KIT

 

 

Emily on Jan 12, 2021
Beautiful crystals. It was really fun getting to sift through everything and find them all. Thank you so much! 
"BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB 

"BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB

 

 

 

Brady on Jan 11, 2021
Our nephew loved digging in the dirt and finding the gems! "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB

 

 

Alex on Jan 11, 2021
Pleasantly surprised by the amount of goodies in this bag. Large variety as well! Shipped and delivered within a few days, super quick! "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

 

 

 

Shannon on Jan 11, 2021
Excellent product and customer service! Thank you! "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

 

 

Alex on Jan 11, 2021
This kit exceeded my expectations. All of the gemstones are genuine, good quality, and good sizes. The customer service was great and they even helped me fulfill and special request. I’ve seen a lot of people say that they don’t like the smaller pebbles that they use for a buffer in the bags. That is completely normal, especially if you were to go to a sluiceway and purchase a bucket. I also received some really good quality Sapphires, Rubys, Emerald, Amethyst, Blue Calcite, Honey Calcite, Rhodonite, and Clear Quartz points. I would recommend this to a beginner or collector such as myself. GEM MINING KIT WITH 18LBS PAYDIRT

 

 

 

ProbablyOlly on Jan 9, 2021
such a cool gift and fun activity:-) "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

 

 

Kara on Jan 8, 2021
i loved it very nice GEM MINING KIT WITH 10LBS PAYDIRT

 

 

Abigail on Jan 7, 2021
The gems in this item were beautiful and made my 9 year old cousin happy! GOLD & GEMSTONE PAYDIRT KIT- MEDIUM

 

 

Ella on Jan 7, 2021
Got this for my friend for Christmas and she loved it she immediately started looking for the rocks and really loved it "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB

 

 

cecilia on Jan 6, 2021
if i could leave ten stars i would!!! i found 20 plus crystals! buying more right now "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

 

 

Julie on Jan 5, 2021
Both my 16 year old and my 8 year old love rocks and absolutely loved doing this! I am so impressed with the quality, and will soon be ordering more for my other 2 daughters. GEM MINING KIT WITH 10LBS PAYDIRT & 5" CLASSIFIER

 

 

Kendra on Jan 4, 2021
My children and I had a BLAST with this!! Ordering again!!! THANK YOU for sharing little bits of nature’s gifts with us!! "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB

 


ashlee on Jan 4, 2021
I’ve bought all over the web different gem paydirt bags I have come to the conclusion that this is literally the very best one big crystals very few chips very few small slivers And everything is just absolutely beautiful   "MOTHERLODE" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 20LB"MOTHERLODE" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 20LB

 

 


Michelle on Jan 3, 2021
I got this as a gift for my niece and nephew, it was a HIT, they absolutely loved the kit 5 LB. GEM MINING KIT5 LB. GEM MINING KIT

 

 

Taylor on Jan 3, 2021
Wow this was such an experience! So pretty! I love my gems! def will buy another 8lb one again. Got almost everything on the ID chart except for a few. But it’s okay I appreciate it. Came later than expected bc of holiday rush but I completely understand & I am more than happy with the outcome."BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LBBEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

 

 

mountainlion1 on Jan 2, 2021
Great beginners setup. Thank you so much! GOLD MINING KIT - SMALL

 

 

 

Kate on Jan 2, 2021
My son has been loving it! He’s found lots of little treasures. 7.5OZ GOLD PAYDIRT

 

 

 

Marla on Jan 1, 2021
Super awesome ! My kids were so excited!!! We love the rocks!! Very large rocks too! GEM MINING KIT WITH 18LBS PAYDIRT

 

 

 

Angela on Dec 29, 2020
Wonderful! Thank you! 5 LB. GEM MINING KIT

 

 

Marjorie on Dec 28, 2020
My item didn't arrive and the company refunded my money without me even asking. Thank you! "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

 

 

Angel on Dec 27, 2020
Perfect for a curious boy for Christmas! 7.5OZ GOLD PAYDIRT

 

 

Tracey on Dec 26, 2020
Great finds!!!! Definitely worth it! Loads of fun!"BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

"BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

 

 

Rebecca on Dec 26, 2020
Good packaging. Id card is a nice addition."BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB

 

 

Rachel on Dec 25, 2020
I used to sift through pay dirt relatively frequently when I lived in North Carolina as it was a common fieldtrip to make in school and a part of the state culture that I didn't fully appreciate until I moved away. I just recently came to the realization that my boyfriend, having lived in Texas his whole life, had never gotten to look for gems in pay dirt! Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to share a part of my childhood with him! "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB

 

 

Amber on Dec 25, 2020
Got this for my mom for Christmas and she loved it so much! Will be purchasing again. "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

 

 

Kim on Dec 25, 2020
The coolest different looking gems that I have ever seen. Wonderful customer service and my daughter loves it! "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

 

 

Sebastian on Dec 25, 2020
Amazing discoveries, loved the rocks I received. "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

 

 

Anne on Dec 24, 2020
Great customer service at this busy time of year. Couldn't believe it arrived before Christmas! Thank you! 30" LIGHT WEIGHT GREEN SLUICE BOX WITH SHOULDER STRAP & CARABINERS

 

 

Liddy76 on Dec 24, 2020
Item was ordered some time ago. It did arrive late but I believe this was due to all the holiday delays. Product is as described. Looking forward to using with my gem bag. SAND SIEVE/CLASSIFIER

 

 

goose on Dec 23, 2020
Thank you! "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB

 

 

Grace on Dec 22, 2020
Bought as a gift. The birthday boy was so excited. 7.5OZ GOLD PAYDIRT

 

 

Rene on Dec 21, 2020
It was awesome the dirt did have gold in it it was flower gold but I got it all. It was very fun thank you.GOLD MINING KIT - MEDIUM

 

 

Angela on Dec 20, 2020
So psyched to gift these. Everything perfect- highly recommend!! 5 LB. GEM MINING KIT

 

 

Celia on Dec 19, 2020
Absolutely amazing! Thank you so much. DELUXE GEM MINING KIT WITH 10LBS PAYDIRT

 

 

Lolly on Dec 17, 2020
My hobby prospector was so happy to get this for his backpack prospecting kit! POCKET SIZED SLUICE BOX | HARD RUBBER STREAM SLUICE

 

 

Connie on Dec 16, 2020
great item and fast shipping POCKET SIZED SLUICE BOX | HARD RUBBER STREAM SLUICE

 

 

James on Dec 16, 2020
Happy with this one it would be nice if it was little bigger 10" would be perfect I thank you for what I have. 5" CLASSIFYING SCREEN - 10 MESH

 

 

Michele on Dec 15, 2020
This is a Christmas gift so I’m excited to see the smile when she opens it! Fast shipping even during the holidays. Thanks so much. "RUBY-EMERALD-SAPPHIRE" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB

 

 

Ian on Dec 15, 2020
I haven’t had the best experiences on this app but these guys are great. Very very quick shipping, very friendly crew, and a great product. Would recommend them to anyone and is a great gift for nature lovers. Merry Christmas   "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

 

 

Nelly on Dec 14, 2020
I love this so much! so happy with what I got ! "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB

 

 

haleymhirsch on Dec 14, 2020
Arrived quickly and everything looks awesome! Can't wait to give it on xmas to my Gold Rush-watching dad! GOLD MINING KIT - MEDIUM

 

 

Elijah on Dec 13, 2020
Got my heavy 5 lb bag of paydirt! So excited for my children to see! "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB

 

 

Kayla on Dec 10, 2020
I got this as a Christmas present and I am so excited to see him open it! Shipping was quick and I loved all the information and stuff that came with it! "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB

 

 

Candee on Dec 10, 2020
It's wonderful keeps my kiddo busy!!! 5 LB. GEM MINING KIT

 

 

Linda on Dec 7, 2020
Bought this for a Christmas gift, and delivery was very fast! Awesome experience! Highly recommend! 1LB GOLD PAYDIRT

 

 

Donna on Dec 3, 2020
Fast delivery! Item as promised! "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

 

 

Jenifer Eisenman on Dec 2, 2020
Absolutely the best online shopping experience I have ever had! The seller went above and beyond to customize a package for our party needs and ship it. He was even working with us past midnight to make sure the package was ready to be shipped that day. Such a wonderful, kind person. And the gems were a great quality! Thank you GEM MINING BIRTHDAY PARTY KIT - 8LB. BAGS - GROUP OF FOUR

 

 

Aksone on Dec 2, 2020
Even though this was a gift for my niece I had opened it up to check the items and found the sieve had broken in transit (definitely not on the part of the seller because everything was bubble wrapped very well). Contacted the seller and they were super nice and helpful and was able to get a new sieve to me very quickly! My niece is really going to enjoy her present! Definitely would recommend buying from them! Thank you! ❤8 LB. GEM MINING KIT

 

 

Ashley on Nov 30, 2020
can’t wait to see my sisters face when she opens it on christmas! thank you!! GIFT WRAPPED "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB

 

 

Grace on Nov 25, 2020
This was SO FUN!! 100% worth all the money spent! I tracked my package everyday because I was so excited and it EXCEEDED my expectations! The gems inside are beautiful and it’s a calming feeling to know that they are naturally sourced by a caring family. 10/10 would recommend. I got my order within 4 days, I love this shop and will definitely be buying from them again! "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB

 

 

Tracie on Nov 24, 2020
I got some pretty amazing and beautiful crystals ! Some of my absolute favs ! Will be ordering again very soon ! ❤"BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

Sluiceboy Prospecting

 

 

Learosbeck on Nov 21, 2020
So many stones!! My kids had a blast mining for gems for a bday party- great quality gems and SO many!! GEM MINING BIRTHDAY PARTY KIT - 8LB. BAGS - GROUP OF FOUR

 

 

Mia on Nov 12, 2020
it was so much fun !!"BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

 

 

Zoee on Nov 12, 2020
i loved doing this soo much! my bf and i did it we found so much i def suggest for a rainy day or even a boring day :) 8 LB. GEM MINING KIT

 

 

Alyssa on Nov 11, 2020
Bought this as a gift for my niece and nephew, they had a BLAST! They liked it so much, they would throw everything back in, just so they could redo it! I might get them the gold one for Xmas afterall. "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

 

 

Jamie on Nov 3, 2020
Super fast shipping!! Got this for an Xmas gift. Will see how my son likes it come than. GOLD & GEMSTONE PAYDIRT KIT- MEDIUM

 

 

Christie on Oct 28, 2020
A lot more crystals than expected! "RUBY-EMERALD-SAPPHIRE" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB

 


Morgan K on Oct 26, 2020
I had a fantastic time going through this bag! I was happily surprised by how much I found while doing it. I have tried sluicing bags from a few other sellers just to compare and none of them come close to having the amount of items that were in my bag from this seller. Also, the bag was shipped to me very quickly and was well protected so that it wouldn’t get damaged during shipping. I definitely recommend buying sluicing bags from this seller!!! "RUBY-EMERALD-SAPPHIRE" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB

 

Tracie on Oct 13, 2020
Will deff purchase again ! Tons of nice pieces ! "MOTHERLODE" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 20LB

 

Tracie on Oct 9, 2020
We absolutely loved mining ! Found a ton of beautiful pieces. Will definitely be ordering more very soon ! "MOTHERLODE" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 20LB | DELUXE GEM MINING KIT WITH 10LBS PAYDIRTMining for Gems | Gem Paydirt for Sale!Huge Gem Haul | Sluiceboy Prospecting Paydirt

 

Aksone on Dec 2, 2020
Even though this was a gift for my niece I had opened it up to check the items and found the sieve had broken in transit (definitely not on the part of the seller because everything was bubble wrapped very well). Contacted the seller and they were super nice and helpful and was able to get a new sieve to me very quickly! My niece is really going to enjoy her present! Definitely would recommend buying from them! Thank you! ❤ 8 LB. GEM MINING KIT

 

 

Christina on Oct 8, 2020
Arrived quickly and entertained the kids for quite a while. They all loved it! Would definitely purchase again. "MOTHERLODE" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 20LB

 

 

Bona on Oct 8, 2020
I had the product gift wrapped and it came just as featured in the photo and in a timely manner. Looking forward to giving it to my nephew for his birthday! Thank you!  GIFT WRAPPED "RUBY-EMERALD-SAPPHIRE" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB

 

 

Nicolas on Oct 8, 2020
"BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

Mine for Gems | Sluiceboy Prospecting Gemstone Paydirt

 

 

Elaine on Oct 4, 2020
I was so excited to get my bag of paydirt! It was one of my favorite memories growing up and I was excited to share that with my daughter. It did not disappoint! Will definitely buy again."BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

 

 

Kaitlyn on Oct 2, 2020
This was so great for my godsons birthday party!  "MOTHERLODE" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 20LB


 

Olya on Oct 1, 2020
thank you for fast shipping. they will start digging this week! "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

 

 

Ceader Rose on Sep 28, 2020
Amazing so many crystals! Thank you "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

Gem Mining at Home

 

 

Brenna on Sep 8, 2020
Sent this to my niece for her birthday. Was hoping it would be a good activity for her and her brother. was a HUGE hit. The kids had a blast and it kept them busy for a while. Thank you! 8 LB. GEM MINING KIT

 

 

Sumiko on Sep 3, 2020    
Beautiful gems, great product and had lots of fun! GEM MINING KIT WITH 18LBS PAYDIRT 

 

 

Danna B. on Aug 28, 2020
I Love These So Much Thank You. "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

 

 

Heidi on Aug 23, 2020
I was impressed that the seller took the time to message me and customize a few details for my son’s birthday party. It was a great success, and the boys loved searching for crystals in the mine dirt and had fun afterward sharing their finds with each other. The materials were high quality and the packing was handled with care. All in all, a great experience! GEM MINING BIRTHDAY PARTY KIT - 8LB. BAGS

Gem Mining Birthday Party

 

 

justplainhelen on Aug 21, 2020
Fantastic kits! GEM MINING KIT WITH 10LBS PAYDIRT

 

 

Sarah on Aug 19, 2020
Worked well for what I needed. Fast shipping! SAND SIEVE CLASSIFIER

 

 

Sean N. on Aug 10, 2020
Thanks supper fast shipping .. like always never disappointed. 10X PUSH BUTTON SLIDE MAGNIFIER

 

 

Alannah on Aug 5, 2020
Fantastic to sift through! I don't have a backyard that j could set up a bucket with, so I dry sifted, which worked well. Even doing that, it took me almost an hour to separate the sand from the rocks, and the rocks from the gems. Even to rocks are beautiful! They are smooth and look like river rocks. As for the gems, I got a very nice variety and some enormous pieces of s few. I got a beautiful amethyst that fills the palm of my hand. I would definitely recommend this gem paydirt! "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

 

 

Karen on Aug 1, 2020
Exactly as described. Arrived quickly. SAND SIEVE CLASSIFIER

 

 

Sumiko on Aug 1, 2020
Shipped on time. Loved how many various rocks, gems were packed into this bag! "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

 

 

Paula on Jul 29, 2020
My son loved this kit and found so many treasures! Thank you! 8 LB. GEM MINING KIT

 

 

Ashlee D on Jul 23, 2020
My 9" sand sieve arrived quickly and looks just like the photo. SAND SIEVE CLASSIFIER

 

 

rachel on Jun 28, 2020
This is the second bag I got for my son. He got a beautiful natural emerald and the most beautiful piece of amethyst along with an array of other gemstones. We can’t wait to receive our next bag! "RUBY-EMERALD-SAPPHIRE" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB

 

 

Jon on Jun 25, 2020
It was very fun! Definitely found some beauties, and will order again from here. "RUBY-EMERALD-SAPPHIRE" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB

 

 

mahaliasmama on Jun 2, 2020
Cute kit. Lots of fun! 8 LB. GEM MINING KIT

 


Jodi 
on Aug 4, 2020
Omg!!! This is so much fun!! Just ordered a gold panning kit. Will buy from again!! Thank you!! GEM MINING KIT WITH 18LBS PAYDIRT

 

 

Daphne N. on July 29, 2020
Awesome bags of dirt. my son and I mined lots of gems and had so much fun. "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

Joel on Jul 28, 2020
I used this for a kids geology class and we used small Petri dishes to "pan" the gold. Every kid found several small flakes and all were excited. I would definitely buy again. 1LB GOLD PAYDIRT

 

 

paul w on Jul 15, 2020
My daughter is thrilled. Super fast shipping. Many thanks will order again. The below pic is after processing just a few scoops of the paydirt. "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB

 

 

Darci on Jul 13, 2020
I love the rocks and minerals. They are of good quality. Product shipped on time with no problems. I really enjoyed shopping from them and I will buy from them again in the future. GIFT WRAPPED "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

 

 

Nicole on Jul 11, 2020 
So much fun! My toddler loves collecting rocks in the backyard so we got this and she loved it. We filled a 5 gallon tub with about 5 inches of water, got an old colander and spent about an hour just playing. Then I used the rocks she didn’t want as a top layer on my potted cactus so a win win! "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB

 

 

cindy on Jul 10, 2020
Great seller. Great communication!! Recommend!! 7.5OZ GOLD PAYDIRT

 

 

cindy on Jul 10, 2020
This seller went out of his way to make this a fun experience for me. I highly recommend!! Thank you again for being so kind and for a fun product!! 1LB GOLD PAYDIRT

 

 

AKRiley on Jul 8, 2020
This was a HUGE success for my 6-year old niece! She thought it was absolutely magical - both mining for "real gems" and organizing them/studying them after the fact. A fantastic, completely unique gift. Couldn't be happier!!  GEM MINING KIT WITH 10LBS PAYDIRT

 

 

bonnie on Jul 7, 2020
fun gift for quarantined kiddos! Thank you! 5 LB. GEM MINING KIT

 


rachel Soran
 Jun 28, 2020
This is the second bag I got for my son. He got a beautiful natural emerald and the most beautiful piece of amethyst along with an array of other gemstones. We can’t wait to receive our next bag!  "RUBY-EMERALD-SAPPHIRE" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB

Sluiceboy Gemstones

 

 

rachel Soran Jun 28, 2020
This was AWESOME!! My 5 year old was so excited about the stones he found, it’s all he’s talked about. He sat with the identification card and his rock & mineral book comparing his stones with the pictures. The excitement on his face as we poured the water, shook the sand off and revealed a stone was priceless. We just ordered our 3rd bag and will definitely be back for more. I am thrilled beyond words to have found this. 5 LB. GEM MINING KIT

 

 

Jon on Jun 25, 2020
It was very fun! Definitely found some beauties, and will order again from here.
"RUBY-EMERALD-SAPPHIRE" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB

 

 

Esther on Jun 18, 2020
This is our second bag and my kids loved it! We got many different kinds of gems and it was fun to use the sieve and trowel in a bucket. Even the loose stones that came with it are pretty. We cleaned them and put them in a glass bowl as decor. Very natural.
Customer service is awesome and so prompt! I really appreciate how they answered my questions and even put in something extra for my kid in the second bag, who squabbled over the first bag over a specific gem."BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

 

 

Patti on Jun 18, 2020
perfect for my needs and fast shipping. Thanks! SAND SIEVE CLASSIFIER

 

 

Cassandra on Jun 10, 2020
My son absolutely loved it! Great gift idea. Shipping was fast an they were great with getting back to iur questions as well. We'll back. He said "Y'all gotta do more YouTube videos too" :) Thank Again..  "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB

 

 

Rebecca on Jun 9, 2020
Greatest gift ever for a great friend(: "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB

 

 

mahaliasmama on Jun 2, 2020
Cute kit. Lots of fun! 8 LB. GEM MINING KIT

 

 

Melissa on May 26, 2020
So pleased with my new gold pans! They came quick and look great (2 PACK) DOUBLE-RIFFLE GOLD PANS - 10" & 14"

 

Stephanie on May 9, 2020
Package arrived quickly and efficiently. My 5 year old had a blast during COVID-quarantine searching for gems! He’s still enjoying them. Thanks for the great kit! 5 LB. GEM MINING KIT

 

MelissaMcTX May 9, 2020
I wish I could leave a 100 star review. This company is so great and absolutely made my son’s 10th birthday the best it could be. We will be buying more and sharing your name to all of our friends. I can’t thank you enough!! He told me “this is the best gift I could ever wish for! "RUBY-EMERALD-SAPPHIRE" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB

 

charlotte on Apr 29, 2020
Lots of large, varied stones. I was pleased with the collection I got. I would have loved this as a kid. It’s a good gift for rock lovers of any age. "RUBY-EMERALD-SAPPHIRE" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB

 

 

Stephanie on Apr 21, 2020
The birthday girl loved this kit! 5 LB. GEM MINING KIT

 

 

linda on Apr 16, 2020
liked it very much. thank you "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

 

 

mmcdermott on Apr 14, 2020
Lots of fun. Kids loved it! Thank you 7.5OZ GOLD PAYDIRT

 

 

Jayma N Shane on Apr 13, 2020
My son loved it so much he’s buying another with his own money and Asked for more for his birthday lol "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB

 

 

Tiffany on Apr 13, 2020
Excellent Thanks great shop owner /'s "RUBY-EMERALD-SAPPHIRE" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 5LB

 

Jamie Coble on Apr 13, 2020
Absolutely perfect! This was my 4 year old's favorite gift from the Easter Bunny! Super fast shipping and excellent communication from seller. The gems were all large and gorgeous!Will definitely be a returning customer! 5 LB. GEM MINING KIT 

 

 

Suzanne Apr 10, 2020
So excited to hunt for rocks with my little ones. The seller made it clear that shipping would be delayed due to covid 19 however it didn’t take long and it’s incredible. "BEGINNERS LUCK" GEMSTONE PAYDIRT - 8LB

 

 

mercedes070402 on Apr 3, 2020
I purchased this for my niece for her birthday and she LOVED it!! Fast shipping as well. Thank you!! :) 5 LB. GEM MINING KIT

 

 

Maribeth Robertson on Apr 3, 2020
We are behind pleased with our purchase! The items arrived in a timely manner and communication with the shop was fantastic. The quality of items purchased was great and our kids loved looking for their gems! We highly recommend this shop. Thank you! GEM MINING KIT WITH 10LBS PAYDIRT 

 

etsyerin131 on Mar 25, 2020
Bought this gift for my sister-in-law for her birthday. She went crazy! She absolutely loved finding her gems!! Definitely recommend for all the gem lovers out there of all ages! Thank you Sluiceboy!!! GEM MINING KIT WITH 10LBS PAYDIRT 

 

 

Nicole on Mar 18, 2020
The whole process was magnificent. He messaged me through out the whole process and the order came faster than said on ticket. The gem finding was so much fun! The kids and I loved loved loved it all! And the crystals and gems you get is above and beyond what you would expect. Give em a try you wont be disappointed!! GEM MINING KIT WITH 10LBS PAYDIRT 

 

 

Lisa on Mar 8, 2020
Fantastic! Helpful Conversation beginning to end! Amazing goodie bags. Kids loved them. *CUSTOM ORDER*

 

 

Deborah on Feb 5, 2020
I am very happy with my purchases from sluiceboy prospecting. there is always a variety of different gems small and medium sizes, and my Grandchildren are thrilled with this as a gift. Even their parents love seeing what they get. Thank You Sluiceboy Prospecting. GEM MINING KIT WITH 10LBS PAYDIRT

 

 

neil on Mar 13, 2020
Shipped really fast. 7.5OZ GOLD PAYDIRT